BEAUTY PRODUCTS

PROFESSIONAL SKIN CARE FOR THE FACE AND BODY

Medicart offers professional products created by international skin care experts in three specialized ranges:

Products that complement the treatments offered in our various clinics

SOOTHING BALM

This is a soothing and refreshing balm that reduces the sensation of heat or skin irritation after medical aesthetic treatment or sun exposure. USE: Apply immediately after any treatment and repeat as needed on the affected areas. Can be used daily after bath or shower to restore the skin’s natural protective coating.

$50

> BUY

PURE CLEANSING MILK

A soothing cleansing lotion designed to gently remove dead cells, make-up and impurities. Suitable for ail skin types, even the most delicate. USE: Pour a small amount into your palm and add just enough water to create a lather. Apply with circuler motion and leave on face for a few seconds. Rinse thoroughly with water.

$35

> BUY

SOOTHING MASK

A multi-action facial masque formulated to soothe, tone, and hydrate skin. For all skin types, even the most sensitive. USE: Spread on face without rubbing to create an opaque, uniform layer. Leave on for 15 to 30 minutes. Rinse with towel dipped in lukewarm water. Repeat once a week.

$60

> BUY

Professional products to fight the signs of ageing

LIFTING IVORY CREAM

Wrinkle defence, moisturizing cream with antioxidants and lifting action for the face, eye contour area and neck. USE: In the morning and/or at night, after thoroughly washing your skin with Medicart Pure Cleansing Milk, apply Lifting Ivory Cream to the face, eye contour area and neck. Massage lightly until it has been completely absorbed.

$70

> BUY

INTENSE NECK AND NECKLINE

A unique formula combining firming and wrinkled-defence action for overall performance. USE: At night, after washing your skin with a cleanser, apply a small quantity of Intense Neck and Neckline from the tip of the chin to the top of the chest. Massage gently in circular, stroking motion, always in a downward direction. Then apply your regular night cream only to the face.

$80

> BUY

SCULPTING CREAM

Anti-aging, sculpting cream for the body, formulated for all skin types. Helps tone the skin at the abdomen, thighs, the inside of the knees and arms. Revitalizes the silhouette. USE: Apply the Sculpting Cream to the most critical areas of the body (abdomen, hips, thighs, knees, arms) twice a day for 8 weeks. Gently massage in a circular motion until the product has been completely absorbed.

$70

> BUY

SPARKLING RADIANT LOOK

Filling and lifting eye contour care for wrinkles and signs of  fatigue. USE: Apply an amount of Sparkling Radiant Look, the size of a small pea, to the under-eye area, crow’s feet and upper eyelid by gently tapping until the product has been completely absorbed.

$100

> BUY

CLEAR VOLUMIZING SERUM

Filling wrinkles with intense volumizing effect. This is a “youthful hydration” treatment to restore the volume, moisture and tightness of young skin. USE: After washing the face and neck with a cleanser, gently apply from 1 to 2 pumps of Clear Volumizing Serum until it completely penetrates. Then follow with your cream.

$75

> BUY

Essential products and accessories to protect and maintain your skin on a daily basis

RENAISSANCE GLOVE
Recommended by European dermatologists, it is the ideal exfoliating treatment for the face and the body. This unique glove deep-cleans to remove toxins and dead skin cells, boosts and improves blood flow, provides a wonderful feeling of well-being and relaxation, doesn’t dry or irritate skin, improves penetration of all types of creams and frees ingrown hairs to prepare skin for hair removal.

$29

> BUY

MORE INFORMATION? WRITE US!

PRODUITS DE BEAUTÉ

SOINS PROFESSIONNELS DE LA PEAU, DU CORPS ET DU VISAGE

Medicart propose des produits professionnels conçus par des experts internationaux en soins de la peau regroupés sous trois gammes spécialisées :

Produits complémentaires aux traitements offerts dans nos différentes cliniques

BAUME APAISANT

Ce baume apaise et soulage la peau irritée ou rougie après un traitement médico-esthétique ou une exposition solaire, faisant place à une sensation rafraîchissante. UTILISATION : Appliquer immédiatement après votre traitement et répéter au besoin sur les zones ciblées. Peut être utilisé quotidiennement après le bain ou la douche pour restaurer le film protecteur cutané.

50$

> ACHETER

LAIT PUR NETTOYANT

Un lait nettoyant apaisant conçu pour enlever doucement les cellules mortes, le maquillage et les impuretés. Convient à tous les types de peau, même les plus délicates. UTILISATION : Verser une petite quantité à l’intérieur de la main puis ajouter de l’eau et faire mousser. Appliquer par mouvements circulaires et laisser agir quelques secondes. Rincer complètement à l’eau claire.

35$

> ACHETER

MASQUE APAISANT

Masque facial à actions multiples destiné à apaiser, tonifier et hydrater la peau. Pour tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles. UTILISATION: S’applique sans masser pour former une couche opaque et uniforme. Laisser agir 15 à 30 minutes puis rincer à l’aide d’une serviette d’eau tiède. Répéter une fois la semaine.

60$

> ACHETER

Produits professionnels de soins anti-âge ciblés

CRÈME IVOIRE LIFTANTE

Crème antiride, antioxydante et hydratante avec effet “lift” pour le visage, le contour des yeux et le cou. UTILISATION: Matin et/ou soir, après avoir bien nettoyé la peau avec le Lait pur nettoyant de Medicart, appliquer la Crème ivoire liftante sur le visage, le contour des yeux et le cou, en faisant bien pénétrer.

70$

> ACHETER

INTENSIF COU ET DÉCOLLETÉ

Une formule unique combinant action fermeté et action antirides pour une performance globale. UTILISATION: Le soir, après avoir nettoyé la peau, appliquer une petite quantité d’Intensif cou et décolleté de la pointe du menton à la naissance du buste. Faire pénétrer par de légers effleurages, toujours par des mouvements descendants.

80$

> ACHETER

CRÈME SCULPTANTE

Crème anti-âge remodelante pour le corps conçue pour tous les types de peau. Aide à tonifier la peau au niveau de l’abdomen, des cuisses, de l’intérieur des genoux et des bras. Rajeunis la silhouette. UTILISATION: Appliquer la Crème sculptante sur les zones du corps les plus critiques (abdomen, hanches, cuisses, genoux, bras) 2 fois par jour pendant 8 semaines. Masser par légers mouvements circulaires jusqu’à absorption complète du produit.

70$

> ACHETER

ÉCLAT SUBLIME REGARD

Soin contour des yeux comblant et liftant pour les rides et signes de fatigue. UTILISATION: Appliquer une quantité d’Éclat sublime regard de la taille d’un petit pois sur la partie inférieure de l’œil, la patte d’oie et la paupière supérieure en effectuant un tapotement délicat jusqu’à pénétration complète du produit.

100$

> ACHETER

SÉRUM CLAIR VOLUMISANT

Comblement des rides pour un effet de volume intense. Voilà un soin «hydratation jeunesse» pour retrouver le volume, l’hydratation et le «rebondi» d’une peau jeune. UTILISATION: Après avoir nettoyé la peau, appliquer 1 à 2 coups de pompe du Sérum clair volumisant sur le visage et le cou et faire pénétrer délicatement. Appliquer ensuite votre crème habituelle.

75$

> ACHETER

Produits et accessoires essentiels pour protéger et entretenir votre peau au quotidien

GANT RENAISSANCE Recommandé par les dermatologues européens, il est l’exfoliant par excellence pour le visage et le corps. Ce gant unique élimine les toxines et les cellules mortes, active et améliore la circulation sanguine, procure une sensation de bien-être, n’assèche pas et n’irrite pas la peau, permet une meilleure pénétration de tout type de crèmes et prépare la peau à l’épilation en libérant les poils incarnés.

29$

> ACHETER

BESOIN D’INFORMATION? ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS!